Skip to main content
Image

Kristina Landfors

CEO

+46 (0)70 603 67 39
kristina.landfors@life.se
Image

Marlene Gustavsson

Managing Director

+46 (0)73-625 73 80
marlene.gustavsson@life.se
Image

Bo Gillgren

Senior Advisor

+46 (0)73-625 73 81
bo.gillgren@life.se
Image

Therese Rosenblad

Project Manager & International Coordinator

+46 (0)73-836 82 44
therese.rosenblad@life.se
Image

Sara Jansson

Project Manager & Sustainability Coordinator

+46 (0)72-324 11 50
sara.jansson@life.se
Image

Carl Göran Larsson

Project Management Consultant

+46 (0)70-5240842
cg.larsson@life.se
Image

Sofie Daleskog

Program Administrator

+46(0)73-625 73 82
sofie.daleskog@life.se
Image

Louise Hellstadius

Communications officer

+46 (0)70-669 48 41
louise.hellstadius@life.se
Image

Patricia Edvardsson

Project Manager

+46 (0)70-310 06 05
patricia.edvardsson@lifefoundation.se
Image

Leif Andersson

Process leader l Business Development

+46 (0)70-547 53 70
leif.andersson@lifefoundation.se